Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Morale

Michael Morale

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morale
"Laurley Firgueroa did a fantastic job. Great customer service and wonderful rates. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of jennifer nevil

jennifer nevil

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer nevil
"I reached out to Laurley with State Farm looking for a quote. .Not only did she give me a qreat quote but the service was outstanding. It was quick, smooth and easy. I would recommend Laurley with State Farm to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Krystal Flores

Krystal Flores

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Flores
"Laurley is awesome gave us a great quote! Quick and easy"
Profile photo of Melanie Do

Melanie Do

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Do
"Laurley always gets me the best prices for car insurance! I tell all my friends and family to go to her. She’s also very friendly and resourceful."
Profile photo of Danny

Danny

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny
"Great customer care!"
Profile photo of Tania Vega

Tania Vega

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Vega
"Georgina Ramirez helped me and she was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Michelle Kotlik

Michelle Kotlik

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kotlik
"Great customer service! I contacted Griffin Ganninger because AAA increased my prices significantly. He was patient when I asked to bundle a few things on to my policy. Griffin ran some quotes for me and got me an unbeatable price. He truly cares about getting you the best possible quote. Great customer service! You definitely need to switch insurance companies and go with them! :)"
Profile photo of Margaret Sanchez

Margaret Sanchez

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Margaret Sanchez
"No agarren esta aseguranza son una mentira, Compre la aseguranza por 6 meses de casi 700dolares y a los casi 4 meses me Mandan a decir que mi policy cambio y Tengo que Pagar casi 500 dolares mas solo por que mi esposo no tiene licencia solo su pasaporte Mexicano, cuando ya avia pagado la aseguranza completa y su respuesta fue que no pueden hacer nada. Y yo no firme papeles donde se especifica que estaban sugetos a cambiar de precios, simplemente arepentida de aver llegado a esta aseguranza perdida de tiempo y dinero, lo siento como un gancho en darte barato para despues subir de precios y decir lo pago o busca Otra aseguranza y asi lavarse las manos. Don't get this insurance, it's a lie. I bought the insurance for 6 months for almost 700 dollars and after almost 4 months they sent me a message that my policy changed and I that i have to pay almost 500 dollars more just because my husband doesn't have a license, only his Mexican passport. , when I had already paid the full insurance and their response was that they can't do anything And I did not sign any papers specifying that they were subject to changing prices, I am simply disappointed to have come to this insurance ,waste of time and money, I feel like a hook in giving you cheap and then raising prices and saying pay more or look for another insurance and just wash they hands."
Profile photo of Sam K

Sam K

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam K
"Great Company. Always very polite over the phone and never have a problem with my insurance. Even got a cute little birthday card in the mail from them. Always appreciate great service."
Profile photo of sol contreras

sol contreras

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sol contreras
"Laurley isn’t just the typical insurance agent, she actually genuinely cares about you, she will definitely make sure you’re getting what you’re paying for! I loved my experience when it comes to getting insurance and life insurance, I feel secured and insured 🙂"
Profile photo of Michael Reed

Michael Reed

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reed
"I would give a 10 to Daisi! My son got his DL at 17 and turned our insurance world up side down. Allstate wanted to charge almost double the rate of State Farm! Daisi to the rescue! We are covered and at almost 1/2 the rate! Thanks a million!"
Profile photo of Marii

Marii

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marii
"Laurley was fast in helping me with my insurance quote. Once I got it, I was suprised with the amount I had to pay to get started and my monthly payments. I would recommend anyone who is needing car insurance to go with her! You will not be disappointed 😌 🙂"
Profile photo of Erin K

Erin K

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin K
"I have been very happy with having my insurance through Mike Brewer StateFarm! Morgan Parker was extremely helpful when establishing my policies and is always there when I have questions or need help!!! They were able to bundle my home, auto and life to get a great rate! Griffin and Laurley have always been a great help when needed as well!"
Profile photo of Rowena Johnson

Rowena Johnson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rowena Johnson
"I absolutely love this office. I have been with State Farm since the 80’s and have never had any issues at all. I would totally recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Juan Villanueva

Juan Villanueva

September 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Juan Villanueva
"I don’t recommend this location at all, when ever I got my policy with them they told me one thing and now it’s something different. Trying resolve an issue but for some reason they can’t help me or do anything for the customer. Very disappointed with them when it was there mistake and not mine."
Profile photo of Emily Moore

Emily Moore

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Moore
"Can’t recommend enough! All thanks to Laurley and her exceptional customer service. The process was quick and policy was active immediately. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Samantha Rippey

Samantha Rippey

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rippey
"I’m new to the DFW area and was in a real bind when it came to insuring my vehicle due to it being a Kia (IYKYK). I posted on social media for trusted insurance professionals and was recommended Laurley out of Mike Brewer’s office. I initiated contact with Laurley and not only was she thorough but quick as well. She has answered all of my thousand and one questions and even alerted me to a potential issue. She not only got me a policy that is LITERALLY hundreds under every other quote I’ve been given but also included renters insurance as well. She and their office are absolutely amazing and I can’t rave enough about her! I’ve told her a few times now - I owe her big! You can’t go wrong with doing business with them."
Profile photo of DeeV

DeeV

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeeV
"Laurley was great from start to finish! She made the process super easy and convenient while helping me save $! Highly recommend that if you’re shopping for quotes you check with her first!"
Profile photo of Alexa Mendez

Alexa Mendez

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Mendez
"Laurely did an amazing job at getting me everything i needed, she was very sweet and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Valenzuela

Leonardo Valenzuela

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Valenzuela
"Laurley Nevil was AMAZING! I got everything I wanted and more! I even sent a buddy to get insurance that same day! 10 out of 10, you can’t best the experience and prices!"
Profile photo of Nikki

Nikki

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki
"I almost gave up on looking for more affordable car insurance and Laurley F was able to assist! Not only is it affordable but her quick response helped the process even easier! I now am insured for car and rental with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Raymundo Figueroa

Raymundo Figueroa

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymundo Figueroa
"Laurley made it very easy to switch over. Thank you for saving us money."
Profile photo of Steven Ganninger

Steven Ganninger

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ganninger
"Griffin did a great job switching our home and auto policy over to State Farm. All questions were answered and explained clearly. I liked how he compared our previous policy to what we were looking at so we could make an informed decision. Great experience and saved $$ too!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Weaver

Kaitlin Weaver

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Weaver
"Shout out to Laurley! She was quick and very proficient and did everything over the phone! She set up life insurance policies for my 2 kids 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Lutka

Dorothy Lutka

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Lutka
"We are so pleased with the genuine care and concern offered to us for our family's insurance needs. Truly a pleasire to work with Susanne Moore!"