Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Brewer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Brewer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maricela Salinas

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Laurley Nevil was great. She was super quick and helpful with my process in getting insurance for my car. I contacted many people/ companies and she was able to get me the best quote and coverage to help get my car off the lot! Definitely recommend her, fast and reliable!"

Elisa Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched my insurance and laurley saved me hundreds of dollars on my insurance. She was great and very helpful when I call she answers my last agent I had for 2 years and talked to him once."

Phillip Head

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my policy with Laurley and she was very helpful. She saved me money and got me more coverages. She also made sure I was fully aware of all that was included in my car and renters policy's."

Jesus Rodriguez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched and got a great deal thanks to Laurley. She made it so easy for me and affordable. Ohh and she was wearing khaki pants. Thank you again Laurley!"

Alicia Garcia

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was by far The easiest and cheapest way I've gotten car insurance! Recommend 10/10"

Journey M

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched insurance with Laurley! She was very helpful, informative and patient. She explained to me what all my coverages were made sure I got in all the discounts I was eligible for and even got me more coverage than I had at my last company for a lower price! Thanks y'all!"

Shlomo Arroyo

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Tirzah Arroyo

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful! 5 stars!"

Batyah Gage

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always been very helpful"

Robin Tilghman

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Very polite and helpful staff"

Nodles 91

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance has been with Michael Brewer for several years now. He's always been excellent. He's quick to respond and assist with anything you need."