Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

DeeV

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeeV
"Laurley was great from start to finish! She made the process super easy and convenient while helping me save $! Highly recommend that if you’re shopping for quotes you check with her first!"

Alexa Mendez

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Mendez
"Laurely did an amazing job at getting me everything i needed, she was very sweet and extremely helpful!"

Leonardo Valenzuela

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Valenzuela
"Laurley Nevil was AMAZING! I got everything I wanted and more! I even sent a buddy to get insurance that same day! 10 out of 10, you can’t best the experience and prices!"

Nikki

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki
"I almost gave up on looking for more affordable car insurance and Laurley F was able to assist! Not only is it affordable but her quick response helped the process even easier! I now am insured for car and rental with State Farm!"

Raymundo Figueroa

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymundo Figueroa
"Laurley made it very easy to switch over. Thank you for saving us money."

Steven Ganninger

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ganninger
"Griffin did a great job switching our home and auto policy over to State Farm. All questions were answered and explained clearly. I liked how he compared our previous policy to what we were looking at so we could make an informed decision. Great experience and saved $$ too!"

Kaitlin Weaver

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Weaver
"Shout out to Laurley! She was quick and very proficient and did everything over the phone! She set up life insurance policies for my 2 kids 10/10 would recommend!"

Dorothy Lutka

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Lutka
"We are so pleased with the genuine care and concern offered to us for our family's insurance needs. Truly a pleasire to work with Susanne Moore!"

Priscila Acevedo

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscila Acevedo
"Laurley Was amazing she was fast and professional was able to get me a good quote for me and my husbands car. definitely recommend 💗"

Gerald Cornelius

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Cornelius
"I was very pleased with my experience with this agent Griffin was very helpful and made the purchasing process very easy. He was able to tailor a quote to my needs for coverage and actually saved me money for the same coverage I’d had before with a different insurance company"

Keyana Mendez

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyana Mendez
"Loved my experience and how seamless the process was to get my life insurance! Griffin was able to create a life policy that fit my exact needs so I can have peace of mind in the future."

Yvette Rodriguez

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Rodriguez
"Laurley provided outstanding customer service when I reached out to her for a quote. She was very fast and detailed. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for any type of insurance."

Maricela Salinas

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Salinas
"Laurley Nevil was great. She was super quick and helpful with my process in getting insurance for my car. I contacted many people/ companies and she was able to get me the best quote and coverage to help get my car off the lot! Definitely recommend her, fast and reliable!"

Elisa Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Johnson
"Just switched my insurance and laurley saved me hundreds of dollars on my insurance. She was great and very helpful when I call she answers my last agent I had for 2 years and talked to him once."

Phillip Head

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Head
"I switched my policy with Laurley and she was very helpful. She saved me money and got me more coverages. She also made sure I was fully aware of all that was included in my car and renters policy's."

Jesus Rodriguez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rodriguez
"I just switched and got a great deal thanks to Laurley. She made it so easy for me and affordable. Ohh and she was wearing khaki pants. Thank you again Laurley!"

Alicia Garcia

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Garcia
"This was by far The easiest and cheapest way I've gotten car insurance! Recommend 10/10"

Journey M

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Journey M
"I just switched insurance with Laurley! She was very helpful, informative and patient. She explained to me what all my coverages were made sure I got in all the discounts I was eligible for and even got me more coverage than I had at my last company for a lower price! Thanks y'all!"

Shlomo Arroyo

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shlomo Arroyo
"Great service."

Tirzah Arroyo

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tirzah Arroyo
"Everyone is so helpful! 5 stars!"

Batyah Gage

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Batyah Gage
"Always been very helpful"

Robin Tilghman

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Tilghman
"Great staff. Very polite and helpful staff"

Nodles 91

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nodles 91
"My insurance has been with Michael Brewer for several years now. He's always been excellent. He's quick to respond and assist with anything you need."